Sitterley Scholarship Trusts for Fairfield County, Ohio
[View Scholarship Rules]
Accepted 4 Year Ohio Colleges and Universities
University of Akron, Bowling Green State University, Central State University, Cleveland State University, University of Cincinnati, Hocking College, Kent State University, Medical College of Ohio, Miami University, Northeastern Ohio University College of Medicine, The Ohio State University, Ohio University, Shawnee State University, University of Toledo, Wright State University, Youngstown State University, Mt. Carmel School of Nursing OU-L/FMC.

1) Resident of Fairfield or Hocking County
2) Attended last 3 years of High School, including graduation,
    in said counties.
3) Minimum ACT score of 21
4) Minimum GPA score of 3.0
5) Financial need demonstrated on application
6) Agree to attend one of above 4 year Ohio colleges or

Application Form must be Downloaded "click here". Please complete application per instructions and mail to address shown on application before the deadline.

Amount and Duration
Typically scholarships average $6,000/year (divided into term schedules) for up to 4 years, and will terminate sooner if you complete sufficient credit hours to graduate. Graduate school requires a new application form.
2015 Sitterley Scholarship Trusts for Fairfield County, Ohio
home | benefactors | scholarship details | application form | contact information
privacy policy and disclaimer
website by: