The Bader, Campbell, Febus, Herzberger, Kindler, Lehman and Taylor Scholarship Trust Funds are available to graduates of all High Schools in Fairfield and Hocking Counties.


View scholarship rules




2015 Sitterley Scholarship Trusts for Fairfield County, Ohio
home | benefactors | scholarship details | application form | contact information
privacy policy and disclaimer
website by:

Site Meter